HOPE Team

Our team is made up of producers, directors, designers, event coordinators, and production specialists who are collaborative, innovative and passionate about bringing people together to connect creatives with causes through projects and events.

HOPE DIRECTORS

Liz Whitington –  Board Chair | Executive Producer lizzie@hopecampaign.org

Lauren Pasternak – Board Member | Associate Producer lauren@hopecampaign.org

Miles Starkey – Board Member | HOPE Projects Director  miles@hopecampaign.org

Tony Diaz – Board Member 

Sammy Gilford – Board Member 

Chris Scull – Board Memeber chris@hopecampaign.org

HOPE STAFF MEMBERS

Crystal McCullough – HOPE Farmers Market Project Director crystal@hopecampaign.org
Anna Irving – HOPE Farmers Music & Programs Coordinator anna@hopecampaign.org
Yasmin Diallo Turk – HOPE for Senegal Director yasmin@hopecampaign.org